

## AGENDA EXTRAORDINARY COUNCIL MEETING 17 MAY 2021

MEMBERSHIP: Councillors J Diffey, V Etheridge, D Grant, D Gumley, A Jones, S Lawrence, G Mohr, K Parker, J Ryan and B Shields.

## The meeting is scheduled to commence at 12.00 pm.

## PRAYER:

O God, Grant that by the knowledge of thy will, all we may resolve shall work together for good, we pray through Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen!

## ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY:

"I would like to acknowledge the Wiradjuri People who are the Traditional Custodians of the Land. I would also like to pay respect to the Elders both past and present of the Wiradjuri Nation and extend that respect to other Aboriginal peoples from other nations who are present".

Page

- CCL21/89 LEAVE OF ABSENCE (ID21/792)
- CCL21/90 PUBLIC FORUM (ID21/793)