Sports clubs

Sport Association / Club / Organisation Website
AFL Dubbo Demons www.dubbodemons.com
Athletics Dubbo Athletics Club www.dubboathletics.org.au

Basketball

Dubbo Basketball Association www.foxsportspulse.com/assoc_page.cgi?c=11-9053-0-0-0
Baton twirling Dubbo PCYC Baton Twirlers www.pcycnsw.org.au/dubbo/activities 
BMX Dubbo BMX Club www.bmxnsw.com.au/dubbo
Canoeing Dubbo Canoe Club www.dubbocanoeclub-com2.webs.com 
Dubbo Outback Dragon Boats www.outbackdragonsdubbo.com         
Cheerleading Dubbo Cheer Academy    www.dubbocheeracademy.weebly.com  
Cricket (senior)
  
Clubs include:
Dubbo & District Cricket Association
 www.ddca.nsw.cricket.com.au

CYMS Cricket Club
Dubbo RSL Colts Cricket Club
Macquarie Cricket Club
Newtown Cricket Club
South Dubbo Cricket Club

 
Cricket (junior)
 
Clubs include: 
Dubbo & District Junior Cricket Association  www.ddjca.nsw.cricket.com.au 

CYMS Cricket Club
Dubbo RSL Colts Cricket Club
Macquarie Cricket Club
Newtown Cricket Club
St John's Cricket Club

 
Cricket (indoor) Dubbo Sports World www.dubbosportsworld.com.au
Croquet  Dubbo City Croquet  www.dubbocitycroquetclub.blogspot.com.au
Cycling  Dubbo Cycle Club  www.dubbocycleclub.com.au
Dance Dubbo Ballet Studio www.dubboballetstudio.com.au  
Dubbo RSL Youth Club Line Dancing  www.dubborsl.com.au/club/services/sports-and-social-club.html 
Fantasy Dance Sport   www.fantasydubbodancesport.com.au
Stepping Out Dance Factory
www.steppingoutdance.com.au
Floorball Dubbo Sports World www.dubbosportsworld.com.au  
Ultimate Frisbee & Disc Golf  Dubbo Ultimate Frisbee Federation  www.dubbo.ultimatecentral.com 
Go Karts  Dubbo Kart Club   www.dubbokartclub.com 
Golf Dubbo Golf Club www.dubbogolfclub.com.au
Gymnastics Dubbo RSL Youth Club Gymnastics   www.dubborsl.com.au/club/services/sports-and-social-club.html 
Hockey Dubbo Hockey Association    www.dubbohockey.com.au 
Horse Sports Dubbo Eventing and Showjumping Association  www.dubboeventingshowjumpingassoci.epage.at  
Dubbo Horse and Pony Club    
Lawn Bowls Dubbo City Bowling Club  www.dubbocity.bowls.com.au  
Dubbo Railway Bowling Club   www.dubborailwaybowlingclub.com.au/bowl-with-us 
Macquarie Club   www.macquarieclub.com.au 
West Dubbo Bowling Club   www.clubdubbo.com  
Lawn Bowls (indoor)  Dubbo RSL Club   www.dubborsl.com.au/club/services/sports-and-social-club.html  
Martial Arts   Dubbo PCYC Judo   www.pcycnsw.org/club_dubbo_act  
Kaishin Taekwondo   www.kaishinfitness.com
Kumiai-Ryu Martial Arts system
www.krmas.com.au
Pollets Martial Arts Centre   www.pollets.com.au 
Subak Martial Arts   www.subakma.com
Te Ashi Kai Shin Australasian Karate  www.takskarate.com
Motorbikes Dubbo Dirt Bike Club   http://www.foxsportspulse.com/assoc_page.cgi?client=1-7079-0-0-0 
Mountain Bike Dubbo Mountain Bike Club   www.dubbomtb.org.au 
Netball Dubbo Netball Association www.dubbona.nsw.netball.com.au  
Netball (indoor)  Dubbo Sports World    www.dubbosportsworld.com.au  
Physical Culture  Dubbo City BJP Physie Culture Club    www.physicalculture.com.au/find-a-club/nsw/dubbo-city-club 
Rugby League (senior)
 
Clubs include:
Group 11 Rugby League www.foxsportspulse.com/assoc_page.cgi?assoc=2183  
Dubbo CYMS RLFC  
Dubbo Westside RLFC 
Dubbo Macquarie Raiders RLFC
 
 
 
Rugby League (junior)
Clubs include: 
Dubbo & District Junior Rugby League www.foxsportspulse.com/assoc_page.cgi?c=7-2466-0-0-0&a=CLUBS
Dubbo City Junior Rugby League 
St Johns Junior Rugby League  
South Dubbo Raiders Junior League  
 
Rugby Union (senior)  Dubbo Kanagroos Rugby Club www.dubborugbyclub.com.au
Dubbo Rhinos Rugby Union Club http://www.dubborhinos.com.au/
Rugby Union (junior)  Dubbo Junior Kanagroos Rugby Club  www.dubbojuniorrugby.com.au
Dubbo Junior Rhinos Rugby Union Club  http://www.dubborhinos.com.au/
Shooting   Dubbo Field and Game - Tantitha Springs Sporting Clays   www.dubbofieldandgame.com.au
Dubbo Gun Club www.claytarget.com.au/acta-contacts/state-contacts/nsw-club-contacts/35-dubbo-gun-club
Soccer (senior)
 
Clubs include:
Dubbo and District Soccer Association   www.dubbosoccer.com.au  
Dubbo City Rangers  
East Dubbo United Eagles 
Newtown Soccer Club  
Orana Spurs Soccer Club  
RSL 78's Soccer Club 
South Dubbo Wanderers Soccer Club  
Westside Panthers Soccer Club
 
Soccer (junior)
  
Clubs include: 

Dubbo City Rangers
East Dubbo United Eagles
Newtown Soccer Club  
Orana Spurs Soccer Club  
RSL Youth Soccer Club
SASS Strikers Soccer Club
South Dubbo Wanderers Soccer Club    
Westside Panthers Soccer Club

 
Soccer (indoor)   Dubbo Sports World   www.dubbosportsworld.com.au 
Softball  Dubbo City Softball Association   www.dubbo.softball.org.au 
Squash   Dubbo RSL Squash Club  www.dubborsl.com.au/club/services/sports-and-social-club.html 
Swimming   

Dubbo City Swimtech Swimming Club   www.dubbocity.swimming.org.au   
Dubbo RSL Youth Club   www.dubborsl.com.au/club/services/sports-and-social-club.html
Dubbo RSL Ducks Swimming Club
www.dubborsl.com.au/club/services/sports-and-social-club.html    
Orana Aquatic Swimming Club    www.orana.swimming.org.au  
Table Tennis  Dubbo Sports World   www.dubbosportsworld.com.au 
Tennis   

Dubbo RSL Tennis Club  www.dubborsl.com.au/club/services/sports-and-social-club.html   
Eumungerie Tennis Club      
Muller Park Tennis Club

Paramount Tennis Club    www.tennis.com.au/paramounttennis 
Wongarbon Tennis Club    
Ten Pin Bowling   Dubbo Ten Pin Bowl  
Touch Football   Dubbo Touch Association   www.dubbotouch.com  
Triathlon  Dubbo Triathlon Club   www.dubbotriathlonclub.com.au  
Volleyball   Dubbo PCYC  www.pcycnsw.org/club_dubbo_act  
Dubbo Sports World    www.dubbosportsworld.com.au  

Last Edited: 29 Aug 2016

Section Menu
Search