Heritage Advisor in Dubbo and Wellington

Council’s Heritage Advisor, Graham Hall, is available by appointment to give advice, free of charge, on heritage matters in our area, including:

  • heritage buildings
  • buildings in the vicinity of a heritage building
  • redevelopment
  • renovation
  • colour scheme
  • maintenance.

Appointments are available for the following dates:  

  • Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Wellington
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 - Dubbo
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020 - Dubbo
  • Tuesday 21 April 2020 - Wellington
  • Wednesday 22 April 2020 - Dubbo
  • Wednesday 13 May 2020 - Dubbo
  • Tuesday 16 June 2020 - Wellington
  • Wednesday 17 June 2020 - Dubbo
  • Wednesday 15 July 2020 - Dubbo
  • Tuesday 18 August 2020 - Wellington
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020 - Dubbo
  • Wednesday 16 September 2020 - Dubbo
  • Tuesday 20 October 2020 - Wellington
  • Wednesday 21 October 2020 - Dubbo
  • Wednesday 18 November 2020 - Dubbo
  • Tuesday 15 December 2020 - Wellington
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020 - Dubbo

To book an appointment, contact Council's Customer Service Centre on (02) 6801 4000.

Last Edited: 07 Jan 2020

Section Menu
Search