Heritage Advisor in Dubbo and Wellington

Council’s Heritage Advisor, Graham Hall, is available by appointment to give advice, free of charge, on heritage matters in our area, including:

  • heritage buildings
  • buildings in the vicinity of a heritage building
  • redevelopment
  • renovation
  • colour scheme
  • maintenance.

Appointments are available for the following dates:

  • Tuesday 20 February - Wellington
  • Wednesday 21 February - Dubbo

  • Wednesday 21 March - Dubbo

  • Tuesday 17 April - Wellington
  • Wednesday 18 April - Dubbo

  • Wednesday 16 May - Dubbo

  • Tuesday 19 June – Wellington
  • Wednesday 20 June – Dubbo

  • Wednesday 18 July – Dubbo

  • Tuesday 14 August – Wellington
  • Wednesday 15 August – Dubbo

  • Wednesday 19 September - Dubbo

  • Tuesday 16 October – Wellington
  • Wednesday 17 October – Dubbo

  • Wednesday 21 November – Dubbo

  • Tuesday 18 December – Wellington 
  • Wednesday 19 December - Dubbo

To book an appointment, contact Council's Customer Service Centre on (02) 6801 4000.

Last Edited: 16 Jan 2018

Section Menu
Search